Member School Districts

  • The following school districts in south central Missouri are served by the Exceptional Child Cooperative:


    Cabool R-IV (Cabool, MO)


    Eminence R-1 (Eminence, MO)


    Green Forest R-II (Salem, MO)


    Houston R-1 (Houston, MO)


    Licking R-VIII (Licking, MO)


    Norwood R-1 (Norwood, MO)


    Oak Hill R-1 (Salem, MO)


    Phelps County R-III (Edgar Springs, MO)


    Plato R-V (Plato, MO)


    Raymondville R-VIII (Raymondville, MO)


    Skyline R-II (Norwood, MO)


    Success R-VI (Success, MO)