All SCA band

ğŸŽ¶ CONGRATULATIONS to the Houston R-1 Bands students who this past week earned all-conference honors. Named All-SCA were:

  • Chris Leighty - 12th Chair MS Clarinet
  • Aubrey Crockett - 5th Chair HS Clarinet
  •  Laken Peede - 8th Chair HS Clarinet
  • Ty Bratt - 7th Chair MS Trumpet
  • Cassius Crawford - 3rd Chair MS Horn
  • Levi McConnell - 1st Chair MS Tuba
  • Cason Woosley - 3rd Chair MS Percussion

Congratulations to Mr. Sam Van Dielen, Band Director, and these students. We are incredibly proud of you all!